2021 AGM elections @ 9th Dec 2021

At our AGM on 6th December 2021 the following people were re-elected;
Chairman - Desmond O'Loan
Treasurer - Barry Rankin
Secretary - Stuart England
Board members - Rory Rankin, Ivan Bleakley, Jason Hull & Chris Eakin.

The following new Board members were elected:
Mike Gaston, Robert Kee, Jodie Kee & Nigel Lynas.

Brian Johnston was re-elected as President.

Honorary members: Brian & Georgie Johnston, Paul & Dorothy McCandless, Ardis McClean, Geoff Shanks, David Brown, Brian Maguire, Harold Graham, Duncan Kirk.

The Nigel Aiken Award was presented to Lizzy Graham.

< Back to Archive