AGM & Office Bearers 2016 - 2017 @ 13th Dec 2016

At our Annual General Meeting on 5 December 2016, the following were elected;

CHAIRMAN - Ivan Blakely
TREASURER - Barry Rankin
SECRETARY - Stuart England

COMMITTEE - Colin Fair, Rory Rankin, Alan Mills, Des O'Loan, Jason Hull, Jonny Crawford

PRESIDENT - Brian Johnston

VICE PRESIDENTS - Jonathan Guy, Robert Kee

The Nigel Aiken trophy was awarded to Stuart England - for more than 40 years of commitment to the club and in particular for organising the highly successful IWWF drivers course this year.

If you have any issues or suggestions for the benefit of the club, the committee would like to invite you to pass these through for consideration, preferably by email to:

Next committee meeting is scheduled for Monday 16 January 2017. Venue TBA.

< Back to Archive