Office Bearers for 2015 - 2016 @ 23rd Nov 2015

At our Annual General Meeting on 9 November, The following were elected;

CHAIRMAN - Ivan Blakely
TREASURER - Brian Johnston
SECRETARY - Stuart England

COMMITTEE - Colin Fair, Barry Rankin, Rory Rankin, Alan Mills, Robert Kee

PRESIDENT - Paul McCandless

VICE PRESIDENTS - Jonathan Guy, Jonathan Crawford

The Nigel Aiken trophy was awarded to Rory Rankin for his contribution to the club and noteworthy improvements in skiing.

If you have any issues or suggestions for the benefit of the club, the committee would like to invite you to pass these through for consideration, preferably by email to:

Next committee meeting is scheduled for Monday 30 November.

< Back to Archive