Office Bearers for 2014 - 2015 @ 17th Nov 2014

At our Annual General Meeting on 10 November, The following were elected;

CHAIRMAN - Barry Rankin
TREASURER - Brian Johnston
SECRETARY - Stuart England

COMMITTEE - Colin Fair, Ivan Blakely, Chris Eakin, Alan Mills, Robert Kee

PRESIDENT - Paul McCandless

VICE PRESIDENTS - Jonathan Guy, Jonathan Crawford

If you have any issues or suggestions for the benefit of the club, the committee would like to invite you to pass these through for consideration

Next committee meeting is scheduled for Monday 1st December.

< Back to Archive