Meteor Clean up at Nationals @ 8th Aug 2011

Meteor Waterskiers took 9 of the total 18 podium places at last weekends Waterski National Championships at Lough Aghery.

Congratulations to Ardis McClean, Megan Fitzpatrick, Jonny Crawford, Liam Fitzpatrick, Michael England, Cormac Fitzpatrick, Ivan Blakely, Stuart England and Rodney Watson who did us all proud.

< Back to Archive